ADMINISTRACIÓN

NombreCorreo electrónicoExtensión
L.A. Elodia Avila Valerioelodia@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx103
Angélica María Hernández Guzmánangelica@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx117
Sofia Ramos Torressofia@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx102
María Cruz Robledo Balderasmaricruz@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx107
L.A. Maira Solis Arredondomaira@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx115
L.A. Claudia Torres Castañedaclaudia@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx106

BIBLIOTECA

Lic. Karla Marely Ortega Gonzálezservicios@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx208

SISTEMAS

Ing. Jorge Antonio González Fortuna
jfortuna@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx225
Ing. Liliana del Carmen Mendoza Tello
lilimt@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx218

TÉCNICOS ACADÉMICOS

Esequiel Ontiveros Hernéndezesequiel@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx228
Ing. Francisco Ramirez Jacobofrj@cactus.iico.uaslp.mx228